Special Education Department

Connealisa Asad
Connealisa Asad
Teacher
casad@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Connealisa Asad

Jeff Brabham
Jeff Brabham
Teacher
jbrabham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jeff Brabham

Victoria Britt
Victoria Britt
Teacher
vbritt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Victoria Britt

Sandra DeYoung
Sandra DeYoung
Teacher
sldeyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sandra DeYoung

Keith Finch
Keith Finch
Teacher
kfinch@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Keith Finch

Kristin Hoffman
Kristin Hoffman
Teacher
khoffman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristin Hoffman

Brian Maddux
Brian Maddux
Teacher
bmaddux@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brian Maddux

No Photo
Donna Shirley
Teacher
dshirley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Donna Shirley

Kimberly Smith
Kimberly Smith
Teacher
kksmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kimberly Smith

Christina Turner
Christina Turner
Teacher
chturner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Christina Turner

Colleen Wallace
Colleen Wallace
Teacher
cdwallace@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Colleen Wallace

Chris Williams
Chris Williams
Teacher
cgwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chris Williams