Science Department

Jacob Bartell
Jacob Bartell
Teacher
jbartell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jacob Bartell

Michelle Century
Michelle Century
Teacher
mcentury@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michelle Century

Caroline Cowen
Caroline Cowen
Teacher
ccowen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Caroline Cowen

Adrian DesChamps
Adrian DesChamps
Teacher
adescham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Adrian DesChamps

Rachel Ginn
Rachel Ginn
Teacher
rginn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rachel Ginn

Ashley Jeffcoat
Ashley Jeffcoat
Teacher
anjeffcoat@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashley Jeffcoat

Michelle Marchant
Michelle Marchant
Teacher
mmarchan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michelle Marchant

Ryan Martin
Ryan Martin
Teacher
rcmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ryan Martin

Bill Shain
Bill Shain
Teacher
wshain@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Bill Shain

Natalia Sullivan
Natalia Sullivan
Teacher
nsullivan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Natalia Sullivan

Lindsey Titus
Lindsey Titus
Teacher
lrtitus@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lindsey Titus