Foreign Language Department

William Holland
William Holland
Teacher
wholland@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - William Holland

Leah Oropesa
Leah Oropesa
Teacher
loropesa@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Leah Oropesa

Jennifer Robinson
Jennifer Robinson
Teacher
jmrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Robinson

Nicholas Schauder
Nicholas Schauder
Teacher
nschauder@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nicholas Schauder

Irena Tervo
Irena Tervo
Teacher
itervo@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Irena Tervo

Chris Vincoli
Chris Vincoli
Teacher
cgvincoli@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chris Vincoli