Fine Arts Department

Donna Cotter
Donna Cotter
Band Director
dcotter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Donna Cotter

Harry Culpepper
Harry Culpepper
Teacher
hculpepper@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Harry Culpepper

Luke Drevets
Luke Drevets
Teacher
ldrevets@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Luke Drevets

No Photo
Erin Gill
Teacher
egill@greenville.k12.sc.us

Carol Ann Kronyak
Carol Ann Kronyak
Teacher
ckronyak@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carol Ann Kronyak

Sarah Owens
Sarah Owens
Teacher
saowens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Owens