English Department

Lindsey Esposito
Lindsey Esposito
Teacher
lesposito@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lindsey Esposito

Sara Griffith
Sara Griffith
Teacher
sbuckley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sara Griffith

No Photo
Haleigh Horgan
Teacher
ahorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Stacey Irvin
Teacher
sirvin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Katrina Lattimore
Katrina Lattimore
Teacher
klattimore@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katrina Lattimore

Carrie Martin
Carrie Martin
Teacher
cmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carrie Martin

Carrie McCaslin
Carrie McCaslin
Teacher
cmccaslin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carrie McCaslin

Patrick Moore
Patrick Moore
Teacher
pamoore@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Patrick Moore

Stephen Place
Stephen Place
Teacher
splace@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stephen Place

Alan Russell
Alan Russell
Teacher
arussell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alan Russell

James Scott
James Scott
Teacher
jrscott@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - James Scott

Tara Warrington
Tara Warrington
Teacher
twarrington@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tara Warrington

Kim Whitmire
Kim Whitmire
Teacher
kwhitmir@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kim Whitmire