Physical, Occupational, and Speech Therapy

No Photo
Melissa Brothers
Speech Therapist
mbrothers@greenville.k12.sc.us

Carrie Cruce
Carrie Cruce
Speech Therapy
ccruce@greenville.k12.sc.us

Heather Herdt
Heather Herdt
Occupational Therapist
hherdt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Heather Herdt

No Photo
Beth McCrary
Occupational Therapist @ WC @ Hollis
bmcrary@greenville.k12.sc.us

Taryn Piffard
Taryn Piffard
Physical Therapist
tpiffard@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lisa Porter
Lisa Porter
Physical Therapist
lporter@greenville.k12.sc.us

Terri Wilson
Terri Wilson
Physical Therapist Assistant
twilson@greenville.k12.sc.us