Support Staff

Pat Cheney
Pat Cheney
Cafeteria Staff
pccheney@greenville.k12.sc.us

Javier Roman
Javier Roman
Custodian
jroman@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Craig Spain
Groundskeeper
cspain@greenville.k12.sc.us

David Ward
David Ward
Plant Engineer
daward@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Angela Warren
Cafeteria Manager
anwarren@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Carlos White
Custodian
dqwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us