Para-Educators

Michelle Bennett
Michelle Bennett
Para-Educator
mmbennet@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Susan Blackstock
Para-Educator
sblackstock@greenville.k12.sc.us

Eunice Boyd
Eunice Boyd
Para-Educator
euboyd@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ava Brown
Ava Brown
Para-educator
agbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lopez Bryant
Lopez Bryant
Para-Educator
albryant@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cala Cater
Cala Cater
Para-Educator
ccater@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Deandra Davis
Para-Educator
dedavis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Marvin Dirton
Marvin Dirton
Para-Educator
mdirton@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Patricia Dunn
Para-Educator
psdunn@greenville.k12.sc.us

Abigail Durbin
Abigail Durbin
Para-Educator
adurbin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Janice Fant
Janice Fant
Para-Educator
jfant@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Porshia Freeman
Para-Educator
pofreeman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Francisco Fuertes
Francisco Fuertes
Para-Educator
ffuertes@greenville.k12.sc.us

Carmen Gibbons
Carmen Gibbons
Para-Educator
cgibbons@greenville.k12.sc.us

Monica Giraldo
Monica Giraldo
Para-Educator
mgiraldo@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jill Hudson
Jill Hudson
Para-Educator
jhudson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Felicia Johnson
Felicia Johnson
Para-Educator
fjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Josh Kirksey
Josh Kirksey
Para-Educator
jkirksey@greenville.k12.sc.us

Alan Madden
Alan Madden
Para-Educator
admadden@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amber McCollister
Amber McCollister
Para-Educator
amccolister@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Trez McDaniel
Para-Educator
kamcdaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jennifer McKelvey
Jennifer McKelvey
Para-Educator
jmckelvey@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jackie McNeil
Jackie McNeil
Para-Educator
jmcneil@greenville.k12.sc.us

Linda Michael
Linda Michael
Para-Educator
lsmichael@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dianne Miller
Dianne Miller
Para-Educator
dimiller@greenville.k12.sc.us

Christian Morgan
Christian Morgan
Para-Educator
cjmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Karimah Morris
Karimah Morris
Para-Educator
demorris@greenville.k12.sc.us

Gloria Munoz
Gloria Munoz
Para-Educator
gmunoz@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sharon Norman
Sharon Norman
Para-Educator
snorman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Ondrovic
Jennifer Ondrovic
Para-Educator
jondrovic@greenville.k12.sc.us

Robert Poole
Robert Poole
Para-Educator
rapoole@greenville.k12.sc.us

Carey Reichardt
Carey Reichardt
Para-Educator
creichardt@greenville.k12.sc.us

Susie Robison
Susie Robison
Para-Educator
srobison@greenville.k12.sc.us

Colleen Salling
Colleen Salling
Para-Educator
csalling@greenville.k12.sc.us

Makeyta Scott
Makeyta Scott
Para-Educator
moscott@greenville.k12.sc.us

Terri Sumrell
Terri Sumrell
Para-Educator
tgaters@greenville.k12.sc.us

Reggie Timmons
Reggie Timmons
Para-Educator
rtimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kathy Trout
Kathy Trout
Para-Educator
ktrout@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rita Watts
Rita Watts
Para-Educator
rdwatts@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jordan Wilson
Jordan Wilson
Para-Educator
jorwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us