Para-Educators

Michelle Bennett
Michelle Bennett
Para-Educator
mmbennet@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michelle Bennett

No Photo
Susan Blackstock
Para-Educator
sblackstock@greenville.k12.sc.us

Eunice Boyd
Eunice Boyd
Para-Educator
euboyd@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Eunice Boyd

Ava Brown
Ava Brown
Para-educator
agbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ava Brown

Lopez Bryant
Lopez Bryant
Para-Educator
albryant@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lopez Bryant

Cala Cater
Cala Cater
Para-Educator
ccater@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cala Cater

No Photo
Deandra Davis
Para-Educator
dedavis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Marvin Dirton
Marvin Dirton
Para-Educator
mdirton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Marvin Dirton

Abigail Durbin
Abigail Durbin
Para-Educator
adurbin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Abigail Durbin

Janice Fant
Janice Fant
Para-Educator
jfant@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Janice Fant

Joyce Ford
Joyce Ford
Para-Educator
jaford@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Joyce Ford

Francisco Fuertes
Francisco Fuertes
Para-Educator
ffuertes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Francisco Fuertes

Carmen Gibbons
Carmen Gibbons
Para-Educator
cgibbons@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carmen Gibbons

Monica Giraldo
Monica Giraldo
Para-Educator
mgiraldo@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Monica Giraldo

Ingrid Hines-Sledge
Ingrid Hines-Sledge
Para-Educator
idhinessledge@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ingrid Hines-Sledge

Jill Hudson
Jill Hudson
Para-Educator
jhudson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jill Hudson

Shlisa Jackson
Shlisa Jackson
Para-Educator
sjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Felicia Johnson
Felicia Johnson
Para-Educator
fjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Felicia Johnson

Josh Kirksey
Josh Kirksey
Para-Educator
jkirksey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Josh Kirksey

Alan Madden
Alan Madden
Para-Educator
admadden@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alan Madden

Amber McCollister
Amber McCollister
Para-Educator
amccolister@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Trez McDaniel
Para-Educator
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jackie McNeil
Jackie McNeil
Para-Educator
jmcneil@greenville.k12.sc.us

Linda Michael
Linda Michael
Para-Educator
lsmichael@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dianne Miller
Dianne Miller
Para-Educator
dimiller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dianne Miller

Christian Morgan
Christian Morgan
Para-Educator
cjmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Karimah Morris
Karimah Morris
Para-Educator
demorris@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Karimah Morris

Gloria Munoz
Gloria Munoz
Para-Educator
gmunoz@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sharon Norman
Sharon Norman
Para-Educator
snorman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Robert Poole
Robert Poole
Para-Educator
rapoole@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Robert Poole

Carey Reichardt
Carey Reichardt
Para-Educator
creichardt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carey Reichardt

Susie Robison
Susie Robison
Para-Educator
srobison@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Susie Robison

Colleen Salling
Colleen Salling
Para-Educator
csalling@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Colleen Salling

Makeyta Scott
Makeyta Scott
Para-Educator
eescott@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Makeyta Scott

No Photo
Natasha Shell
Para-Educator
nlshell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Terri Sumrell
Terri Sumrell
Para-Educator
tgaters@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Terri Sumrell

Reggie Timmons
Reggie Timmons
Para-Educator
rtimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Reggie Timmons

Kathy Trout
Kathy Trout
Para-Educator
ktrout@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathy Trout

Rita Watts
Rita Watts
Para-Educator
rdwatts@greenville.k12.sc.us

Maxine Wilkes
Maxine Wilkes
Para-Educator
mwilkes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Maxine Wilkes

Jordan Wilson
Jordan Wilson
Para-Educator
jorwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jordan Wilson