Para-Educators

Michelle Bennett
Michelle Bennett
Para-Educator in Benton's Class
mmbennet@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Connie Black
Para-Educator in Papet's Class
coblack@greenville.k12.sc.us

Susan Blackstock
Susan Blackstock
Para-Educator in Powell's Class
sblackstock@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Susan Blackstock

Eunice Boyd
Eunice Boyd
Para-Educator in Poole's Class
euboyd@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ava Brown
Ava Brown
Para-educator in Sosebee's Class
agbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lopez Bryant
Lopez Bryant
Para-Educator in Garbe's Class
albryant@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cala Cater
Cala Cater
Para-Educator in Sosebee's Class
ccater@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Prentice Clark
Para-Educator in Wilson's Class
peclark@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ranesia Coleman
Ranesia Coleman
Para-Educator in Ensley's Class
rcoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Deandra Davis
Deandra Davis
Para-Educator in Stansell's Class
dedavis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Patricia Dunn
Patricia Dunn
Para-Educator in Powell's Class
psdunn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Patricia Dunn

Abigail Durbin
Abigail Durbin
Para-Educator in Davis' Class
adurbin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Janice Fant
Janice Fant
Para-Educator in Garbe's Class
jfant@greenville.k12.sc.us

Porshia Freeman
Porshia Freeman
Para-Educator in Cook's Class
pofreeman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Francisco Fuertes
Francisco Fuertes
Para-Educator in Yarbro's Class
ffuertes@greenville.k12.sc.us

Carmen Gibbons
Carmen Gibbons
Para-Educator in Garbe's Class
cgibbons@greenville.k12.sc.us

Monica Giraldo
Monica Giraldo
Para-Educator in Robison's Class
mgiraldo@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jill Hudson
Jill Hudson
Para-Educator in Yarbro's Class
jhudson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Hannah Jenkins
Para-Educator in Riley's Class
hljenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us

Felicia Johnson
Felicia Johnson
Para-Educator in Poole's Class
fjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Josh Kirksey
Josh Kirksey
Para-Educator in Lloyd's Class
jkirksey@greenville.k12.sc.us

Alan Madden
Alan Madden
Para-Educator in Ensley's Class
admadden@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amber McCollister
Amber McCollister
Para-Educator in Papet's Class
amccolister@greenville.k12.sc.us

Trez McDaniel
Trez McDaniel
Para-Educator in Yarbro's Class
kamcdaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jackie McNeil
Jackie McNeil
Para-Educator in Kennedy's Class
jmcneil@greenville.k12.sc.us

Linda Michael
Linda Michael
Para-Educator in Wilson's Class
lsmichael@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dianne Miller
Dianne Miller
Para-Educator in Wilson's Class
dimiller@greenville.k12.sc.us

Christian Morgan
Christian Morgan
Para-Educator in Kennedy's Class
cjmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Karimah Morris
Karimah Morris
Para-Educator in Beck's Class
demorris@greenville.k12.sc.us

Gloria Munoz
Gloria Munoz
Floating Para-Educator
gmunoz@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sharon Norman
Sharon Norman
Para-Educator in Ensley's Class
snorman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Ondrovic
Jennifer Ondrovic
Para-Educator in Robison's Class
jondrovic@greenville.k12.sc.us

Robert Poole
Robert Poole
Para-Educator in Benton's Class
rapoole@greenville.k12.sc.us

Carey Reichardt
Carey Reichardt
Para-Educator in Lloyd's Class
creichardt@greenville.k12.sc.us

Colleen Salling
Colleen Salling
Para-Educator in Riley's Class
csalling@greenville.k12.sc.us

Makeyta Scott
Makeyta Scott
Para-Educator in Davis' Class
moscott@greenville.k12.sc.us

Terri Sumrell
Terri Sumrell
Para-Educator in Beck's Class
tsumrell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Reggie Timmons
Reggie Timmons
Para-Educator in Cook's Class
rtimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Chris Vazquez
Para-Educator in Seaborn's Class
cjvazquez@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rita Watts
Rita Watts
Para-Educator in Seaborn's Class
rdwatts@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jordan Wilson
Jordan Wilson
Para-Educator in Lloyd's Class
jorwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us