Nursing Staff

Warren Bolos
Warren Bolos
Orderly
wbolos@greenville.k12.sc.us

Maxine Brown
Maxine Brown
LPN
mlbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us

Donna Crump
Donna Crump
LPN
dcrump@greenville.k12.sc.us

LaKisha Hilton
LaKisha Hilton
Lead Nurse, RN, MSN
ljhilton@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tracy Hovell
Tracy Hovell
Satellite Nurse
thovell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Wanda Means
Wanda Means
Satellite Nurse
wmeans@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sandy Rotan
Sandy Rotan
Satellite Nurse
srotan@greenville.k12.sc.us