Nursing Staff

Warren Bolos
Warren Bolos
Orderly
wbolos@greenville.k12.sc.us

Maxine Brown
Maxine Brown
LPN
mlbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us

Donna Crump
Donna Crump
LPN
dcrump@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Donna Crump

Cheryl Gilson
Cheryl Gilson
LPN
cgilson@greenville.k12.sc.us

LaKisha Hilton
LaKisha Hilton
RN, MSN
ljhilton@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tracy Hovell
Tracy Hovell
Para-Educator/RN
thovell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Janet Lage
Janet Lage
Special Needs Nursing Supervisor
jlage@greenville.k12.sc.us

Wanda Means
Wanda Means
Satellite Nurse
wmeans@greenville.k12.sc.us