Saturday, January 19, 2019
44 Merriwoods Dr.Greenville, S.C.29611864-355-4500 • Fax - 864-355-4512

Support Staff

Brandon Argo
Brandon Argo
Groundskeeper
bargo@greenville.k12.sc.us

Julie Campbell
Julie Campbell
Cafeteria
jucampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Melissa Canup
Melissa Canup
Custodian
mcanup@greenville.k12.sc.us

Yvonne Clinkscales
Yvonne Clinkscales
Cafeteria
yclinkscales@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tina Croft
Tina Croft
Custodian
tcroft@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tina Croft

Eugenia Cruell
Eugenia Cruell
Cafeteria
elcruell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Eddie Dennis
Eddie Dennis
Plant Engineer
eddennis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Wanda Dillard
Wanda Dillard
Cafeteria
wtdillard@greenville.k12.sc.us

Patricia Edens-Martin
Patricia Edens-Martin
Cafeteria
pedensmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Katie Gillespie
Katie Gillespie
Communities in Schools
nd0171266@greenville.k12.sc.us

Alice Green
Alice Green
Custodian
algreen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dana Harman
Dana Harman
Cafeteria Manager
dharman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Claude Jemison
Claude Jemison
ISS
cjemison@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jacqueline Mack
Jacqueline Mack
Subsitute-Full Time
jlmack@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sheila Mansell
Sheila Mansell
Cafeteria
smansell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Carmen Medero
Carmen Medero
Communities in Schools
cmedero@greenville.k12.sc.us

James Odom
James Odom
Communities in Schools
nd0161231@greenville.k12.sc.us

Timothy Ormand
Timothy Ormand
Hall Monitor
tpormand@greenville.k12.sc.us

Charlene Owens
Charlene Owens
Nurse
chowens@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ma Del Rivero
Ma Del Rivero
Cafeteria
mrivero@greenville.k12.sc.us

Francine Robinson
Francine Robinson
Custodian
frobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us