Sunday, May 20, 2018
44 Merriwoods Dr.Greenville, S.C.29611864-355-4500 • Fax - 864-355-4512

Support Staff

Steven Amison
Steven Amison
Groundskeeper
samison@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tammy Bell
Tammy Bell
Cafeteria Manager
tlbell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Yvonne Clinkscales
Yvonne Clinkscales
Cafeteria
yclinkscales@greenville.k12.sc.us

Celia Craft
Celia Craft
Cafeteria
ccraft@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tina Croft
Tina Croft
Custodian
tcroft@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tina Croft

Eugenia Cruell
Eugenia Cruell
Cafeteria
elcruell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Eddie Dennis
Eddie Dennis
Plant Engineer
eddennis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cheryl Dill
Cheryl Dill
Cafeteria
cdill@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cheryl Dill

Crystal Dowdy
Crystal Dowdy
Cafeteria
cdowdy@greenville.k12.sc.us

Patricia Edens-Martin
Patricia Edens-Martin
Cafeteria
pedensmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Katie Gillespie
Katie Gillespie
Communities in Schools
nd0171266@greenville.k12.sc.us

Alice Green
Alice Green
Custodian
algreen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dani Henderson
Dani Henderson
Communities In Schools
dahenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Marian Jenkins
Marian Jenkins
Custodian
majenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jamie Jurkovic
Jamie Jurkovic
Cafeteria
jljurkovic@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jacqueline Mack
Jacqueline Mack
Subsitute-Full Time
jlmack@greenville.k12.sc.us

Timothy Ormand
Timothy Ormand
Hall Monitor
tpormand@greenville.k12.sc.us

Charlene Owens
Charlene Owens
Nurse
chowens@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mary Pridmore
Mary Pridmore
Cafeteria
mpridmor@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tomasa Quiles
Tomasa Quiles
Title 1 Parent Facilitator
tquiles@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tomasa Quiles

Siobhan Styles
Siobhan Styles
Communities in Schools
sjstyles@greenville.k12.sc.us

Wanda Talley
Wanda Talley
Custodian
wjtalley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Wanda Talley

Larry Taylor
Larry Taylor
ISS Coordinator
lataylor@greenville.k12.sc.us