Thursday, February 22, 2018
44 Merriwoods Dr.Greenville, S.C.29611864-355-4500 • Fax - 864-355-4512

Special Education

Martha Elliott
Martha Elliott
Assistant LD-R
melliott@greenville.k12.sc.us

Taryn Garner
Taryn Garner
Resource
tgarner@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kelly Hood
Kelly Hood
Aide EH SC
khood@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelly Hood

Elizabeth Huguley
Elizabeth Huguley
Resource
ehuguley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth Huguley

Jennifer James
Jennifer James
Resource
jjames@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer James

Joshua Jenks
Joshua Jenks
EMH/SC
jjenks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Joshua Jenks

Jacqueline Martin
Jacqueline Martin
EDSC
jamartin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jacqueline Martin

Amy McGuinn
Amy McGuinn
Resource
amcguinn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy McGuinn