Friday, November 16, 2018
44 Merriwoods Dr.Greenville, S.C.29611864-355-4500 • Fax - 864-355-4512

Special Education

Tim Barfield
Tim Barfield
Special Education Teacher
trbarfield@greenville.k12.sc.us

Barbara Bennett
Barbara Bennett
Special Education Aide
babennett@greenville.k12.sc.us

Martha Elliott
Martha Elliott
Special Education Aide
melliott@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kelly Hood
Kelly Hood
Special Education Aide
khood@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelly Hood

Elizabeth Huguley
Elizabeth Huguley
Special Education Teacher
ehuguley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth Huguley

Jennifer James
Jennifer James
Special Education Teacher
jjames@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer James

Marian Jenkins
Marian Jenkins
Special Education Aide
majenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us

Latasha Jones
Latasha Jones
Special Education Teacher
lsjones@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jacqueline Martin
Jacqueline Martin
Special Education Department Chair
jamartin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jacqueline Martin

 Justin Norton
Justin Norton
Special Education Teacher
jnorton@greenville.k12.sc.us

FNU Shanjuvigasini
FNU Shanjuvigasini
Special Education Teacher
fshanjuvigasini@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mona Yousefi
Mona Yousefi
Special Education Teacher
myousefi@greenville.k12.sc.us