Monday, August 20, 2018
44 Merriwoods Dr.Greenville, S.C.29611864-355-4500 • Fax - 864-355-4512

Special Education

Tim Barfield
Tim Barfield
EMH Class
tbarfield@greenville.k12.sc.us

Martha Elliott
Martha Elliott
Assistant LD-R
melliott@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kelly Hood
Kelly Hood
Aide EH SC
khood@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelly Hood

Elizabeth Huguley
Elizabeth Huguley
Resource
ehuguley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth Huguley

Jennifer James
Jennifer James
Resource
jjames@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer James

Latasha Jones
Latasha Jones
Resource
lsjones@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jacqueline Martin
Jacqueline Martin
SPED ID
jamartin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jacqueline Martin

 Justin Norton
Justin Norton
SPED
jnorton@greenville.k12.sc.us

FNU Shanjuvigasini
FNU Shanjuvigasini
LD Resource
fshanjuvigasini@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - FNU Shanjuvigasini

Mona Yousefi
Mona Yousefi
LD Resource
myousefi@greenville.k12.sc.us