Tuesday, January 15, 2019
44 Merriwoods Dr.Greenville, S.C.29611864-355-4500 • Fax - 864-355-4512

School Counselors

Tia Blair
Tia Blair
7th grade Counselor
ttblair@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tia Blair

Jordan Brantley
Jordan Brantley
Mental Health Counselor
nd0171341@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jasmine Elrod
Jasmine Elrod
Social Worker
jaelrod@greenville.k12.sc.us

Michelle Hammond
Michelle Hammond
8th grade Counselor
mhammond@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michelle Hammond

Sharon Hinrichs
Sharon Hinrichs
Guidance Clerk
shinrichs@greenville.k12.sc.us

Laura Beth Johnson
Laura Beth Johnson
Mental Health Counselor
lpjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Shelley Ross
Shelley Ross
Mental Health Counselor
nd0181540@greenville.k12.sc.us

TJ Rumler
TJ Rumler
Social Worker
tjrumler@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tamika Smith
Tamika Smith
6th grade Counselor
ttsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tamika Smith