Tuesday, February 20, 2018
44 Merriwoods Dr.Greenville, S.C.29611864-355-4500 • Fax - 864-355-4512

Guidance

Tim Barfield
Tim Barfield
Mental Health Counselor
tbarfield@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tia Blair
Tia Blair
7th grade Counselor
ttblair@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jordan Brantley
Jordan Brantley
Mental Health Counselor
nd0171341@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jasmine Elrod
Jasmine Elrod
Social Worker
jaelrod@greenville.k12.sc.us

Michelle Hammond
Michelle Hammond
8th grade Counselor
mhammond@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sharon Hinrichs
Sharon Hinrichs
Guidance Clerk
shinrichs@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sharon Hinrichs

Laura Beth Johnson
Laura Beth Johnson
Mental Health Counselor
lpjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Nancy Purohit
Nancy Purohit
Mental Health Counselor
nd0161230@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tamika Smith
Tamika Smith
6th grade Counselor
ttsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tamika Smith