Tuesday, October 23, 2018
44 Merriwoods Dr.Greenville, S.C.29611864-355-4500 • Fax - 864-355-4512

Eighth Grade

Evelyn Bradley
Evelyn Bradley
ELA
erbradley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Evelyn Bradley

Teri Goolsby
Teri Goolsby
Science
tgoolsby@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Teri Goolsby

Joann Harrington
Joann Harrington
ELA/Social Studies
jharrington@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Joann Harrington

Leticia Lewis
Leticia Lewis
Social Studies
lmlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Leticia Lewis

Philip Pruitt
Philip Pruitt
ELA
jpruitt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Philip Pruitt

Abigail Schiferl
Abigail Schiferl
Math/Science
aschifer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Abigail Schiferl

Angie Siegfried
Angie Siegfried
Math
amwood@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Angie Siegfried

Matt Weber
Matt Weber
Science
mweber@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Matt Weber

Amber Willis
Amber Willis
Social Studies
awillis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amber Willis

Cody Younce
Cody Younce
Math
dyounce@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cody Younce