Saturday, February 24, 2018
44 Merriwoods Dr.Greenville, S.C.29611864-355-4500 • Fax - 864-355-4512

Eighth Grade

Evelyn Bradley
Evelyn Bradley
ELA
erbradley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Evelyn Bradley

Darius Custard
Darius Custard
Social Studies
dcustard@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Darius Custard

Elizabeth Floyd
Elizabeth Floyd
Math
elfloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth Floyd

Teri Goolsby
Teri Goolsby
Science
tgoolsby@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Teri Goolsby

Leticia Lewis
Leticia Lewis
Social Studies
lmlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Leticia Lewis

Philip Pruitt
Philip Pruitt
ELA
jpruitt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Philip Pruitt

Matt Weber
Matt Weber
Science
mweber@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Matt Weber

Cody Younce
Cody Younce
Math
dyounce@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cody Younce