Tuesday, October 23, 2018
44 Merriwoods Dr.Greenville, S.C.29611864-355-4500 • Fax - 864-355-4512

Seventh Grade

Star Gillespie
Star Gillespie
Social Studies
agillesp@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Star Gillespie

Teresa Gunn
Teresa Gunn
Social Studies
tgunn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Teresa Gunn

Carpee Hall
Carpee Hall
Science
crhall@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carpee Hall

Faxton Houldridge
Faxton Houldridge
Science
fhouldridge@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Faxton Houldridge

Carla McDaniel
Carla McDaniel
ELA
cmcdanie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carla McDaniel

Ken Minton
Ken Minton
ELA
kminton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ken Minton

Sydney Pilgrim
Sydney Pilgrim
Math
spilgrim@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sydney Pilgrim

Beth Spence
Beth Spence
Math
bspence@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Beth Spence