Sunday, May 20, 2018
44 Merriwoods Dr.Greenville, S.C.29611864-355-4500 • Fax - 864-355-4512

Seventh Grade

Tyler Branche
Tyler Branche
Math
tbranche@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tyler Branche

Kathy Carpenter
Kathy Carpenter
ELA
kecarpenter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathy Carpenter

Star Gillespie
Star Gillespie
Social Studies
agillesp@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Star Gillespie

Melissa Guillen
Melissa Guillen
Social Studies
mguillen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Melissa Guillen

Carpee Hall
Carpee Hall
Science
crhall@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carpee Hall

Megan Klinefelter
Megan Klinefelter
Math
mklinefelter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Megan Klinefelter

Shirley McDavid
Shirley McDavid
ELA
smcdavid@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ken Minton
Ken Minton
ELA
kminton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ken Minton

Coryn Owens
Coryn Owens
Science
cnowens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Coryn Owens

Karen Scruggs
Karen Scruggs
Science
kwscruggs@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Karen Scruggs

Amber Willis
Amber Willis
Social Studies
aecraig@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amber Willis

Angie Wood
Angie Wood
Math
amwood@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Angie Wood