Friday, May 25, 2018
44 Merriwoods Dr.Greenville, S.C.29611864-355-4500 • Fax - 864-355-4512

Sixth Grade

Kristen Garrett
Kristen Garrett
ELA
kmgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristen Garrett

Teresa Gunn
Teresa Gunn
Social Studies
tgunn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Teresa Gunn

Joann Harrington
Joann Harrington
ELA
jharrington@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Joann Harrington

Kelly McLeod
Kelly McLeod
Social Studies
kmcleod@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelly McLeod

Maureen Phend
Maureen Phend
Science
mphend@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Maureen Phend

Ben Saul
Ben Saul
Math
bsaul@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ben Saul

Abigail Schiferl
Abigail Schiferl
Science
aschifer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Abigail Schiferl

Shane Smith
Shane Smith
Math
ssmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shane Smith