Wednesday, November 14, 2018
44 Merriwoods Dr.Greenville, S.C.29611864-355-4500 • Fax - 864-355-4512

Sixth Grade

Danielle Atkins
Danielle Atkins
ELA
daatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Danielle Atkins

Kathy Carpenter
Kathy Carpenter
ELA
kecarpenter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathy Carpenter

Darius Custard
Darius Custard
Social Studies
dcustard@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Darius Custard

Elizabeth Floyd
Elizabeth Floyd
Math
elfloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth Floyd

Tyler Holstein
Tyler Holstein
ELA
tholstein@greenville.k12.sc.us

Joshua Jenks
Joshua Jenks
Social Studies
jjenks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Joshua Jenks

Shirley McDavid
Shirley McDavid
Science
smcdavid@greenville.k12.sc.us

Coryn Owens
Coryn Owens
Science
cnowens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Coryn Owens

Maureen Phend
Maureen Phend
Science
mphend@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Maureen Phend

Ben Saul
Ben Saul
Math
bsaul@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ben Saul

Shane Smith
Shane Smith
Math
ssmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shane Smith

Kelly Young
Kelly Young
Social Studies
kmyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelly Young