Staff Directory


NameCenterPositionEmailPhone
Adams, KellySullivan CenterMath Teacherkeadams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Brenegan, AmyHillcrestEnglish Teacherabrenegan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Byrd, TashaBondsEnglish Teachertbyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us
Greer, KathieAdministrationProgram Coordinatorkhgreer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5183
Jenkins, BelindaSullivan CenterEnglish Teacherbmjenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355 5179
Poynter, JudySullivan CenterEnglishjpoynter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Simmons, MichaelHillcrestScience Teachermsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3115
Simms, TriciaBondsMath Teachertasimms@greenville.k12.sc.us