Staff Directory


NameCenterPositionEmailPhone
Adams, KellySullivan CenterMath Teacherkeadams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Brenegan, AmyHillcrestEnglish Teacherabrenegan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Greer, KathieAdministrationProgram Coordinatorkhgreer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5183
McCrea, JaQuanna Sullivan CenterScience Teacherjmccrea@greenville.k12.sc.us
Oliveros, PierreHillcrestMath Teacherpoliveros@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3568
Poynter, JudySullivan CenterEnglishjpoynter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Simmons, MichaelHillcrestScience Teachermsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3115
Simms, TriciaBondsMath Teachertasimms@greenville.k12.sc.us
Smith, JeffHillcrestMath Teacherwjsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3535
Wygant, ReneeBondsSocial Studies Teacherrwygant@greenville.k12.sc.us