TRHS Logo IB Diploma Program
Home About Us Athletics Directories Parents Students Photos
GCSD Portal Smart Express TRHS Calendar TRHS Photo Gallery Bell Schedule Check Your Email Update Teacher Websites, Send an Announcement, or Submit a Technical Request GCSD Website


Special Education Department

Photo
Michele Alexander
Teacher
mlalexan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website

Photo
Tricia Arnold
Clerk
taarnold@greenville.k12.sc.us

Photo
Debra Culley
Aide
dculley@greenville.k12.sc.us

Photo
Susanne LaFaye
Teacher
slafaye@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website

Photo
Cheryl Miller
Teacher
ctmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website

Photo
Norman Nolen
Teacher
nnolen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website

Photo
Zoren Rierson
Teacher, Dept. Head
zrrierson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website

Photo
Morgan Siskar
Teacher
msiskar@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website