TRHS Logo IB Diploma Program
Home About Us Athletics Directories Parents Students Photos
GCSD Portal Smart Express TRHS Calendar TRHS Photo Gallery Bell Schedule Check Your Email Update Teacher Websites, Send an Announcement, or Submit a Technical Request GCSD Website


Social Studies Department

Photo
Robbie Cole
Teacher
rcole@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website for Robbie Cole

Photo
Cameron Evans
Teacher
cjevans@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website for Cameron Evans

Photo
John King
Teacher
jcking@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website for John King

Photo
Tiffany Lanier
Teacher
tlanier@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website for Tiffany Lanier

Photo
Jenna Mauldin
Teacher
jmauldin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website for Jenna Mauldin

Photo
Brian McKitrick
Teacher
bmckitri@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website for Brian McKitrick

Photo
Shelley Smith
Teacher
slsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website for Shelley Smith

Photo
Kyle Wilson
Teacher
kylwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website for Kyle Wilson