TRHS Logo IB Diploma Program
Home About Us Athletics Directories Parents Students Photos
GCSD Portal Smart Express TRHS Calendar TRHS Photo Gallery Bell Schedule Check Your Email Update Teacher Websites, Send an Announcement, or Submit a Technical Request GCSD Website


Social Studies Department

Photo
Robbie Cole
Teacher
rcole@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website

Photo
Cameron Evans
Teacher
cjevans@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website

Photo
John King
Teacher
jcking@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website

Photo
Tiffany Lanier
Teacher
tlanier@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website

Photo
Jenna Mauldin
Teacher
jmauldin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website

Photo
Brian McKitrick
Teacher
bmckitri@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website

Photo
Shelley Smith
Teacher
slsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website

Photo
Kyle Wilson
Teacher
kylwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website