TRHS Logo IB Diploma Program
Home About Us Athletics Directories Parents Students Photos
GCSD Portal Smart Express TRHS Calendar TRHS Photo Gallery Bell Schedule Check Your Email Update Teacher Websites, Send an Announcement, or Submit a Technical Request GCSD Website


Science Department

Photo
Kirby Alford
Teacher
jkalford@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website

Photo
Sean Cameron
Teacher
scameron@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website

Photo
Faith DiAngelis
Teacher
fdiangelis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website

Photo
Erin Eudaly
Teacher
eeudaly@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website

Photo
Michael Eudy
Teacher, Dept. Head
meudy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website

Photo
Mark Hoeberling
Teacher
mhoeberl@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website

Photo
Renee Lyons
Teacher
rlyons@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website

Photo
Kerry O'Sullivan
Teacher
kosullivan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website

Photo
Corey Scheffers
Teacher
cscheffers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website