TRHS Logo IB Diploma Program
Home About Us Athletics Directories Parents Students Photos
GCSD Portal Smart Express TRHS Calendar TRHS Photo Gallery Bell Schedule Check Your Email Update Teacher Websites, Send an Announcement, or Submit a Technical Request GCSD Website


Science Department

Photo
Kirby Alford
Teacher
jkalford@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website for Kirby Alford

Photo
Sean Cameron
Teacher
scameron@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website for Sean Cameron

Photo
Faith DiAngelis
Teacher
fdiangelis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website for Faith DiAngelis

Photo
Erin Eudaly
Teacher
eeudaly@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website for Erin Eudaly

Photo
Michael Eudy
Teacher, Dept. Head
meudy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website for Michael Eudy

Photo
Mark Hoeberling
Teacher
mhoeberl@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website for Mark Hoeberling

Photo
Renee Lyons
Teacher
rlyons@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website for Renee Lyons

Photo
Kerry O'Sullivan
Teacher
kosullivan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website for Kerry O'Sullivan

Photo
Corey Scheffers
Teacher
cscheffers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website for Corey Scheffers