TRHS Logo IB Diploma Program
Home About Us Athletics Directories Parents Students Photos
GCSD Portal Smart Express TRHS Calendar TRHS Photo Gallery Bell Schedule Check Your Email Update Teacher Websites, Send an Announcement, or Submit a Technical Request GCSD Website


English Department

Photo
Arielle Case
Teacher, Yearbook
amcase@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website

Photo
Victoria Chance
Teacher, Dept. Head
vchance@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website

Photo
Ted Henderson
Teacher
thenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website

Photo
Ann Looper
Teacher
aslooper@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website

Photo
Kristen Marakoff
Teacher
kamarakoff@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website

Photo
Lori Mason
Teacher, Teacher Cadets
lmason@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website

Photo
Kellie Slough
Teacher
kslough@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website

Photo
Rachael Weisinger
Teacher
raweisinger@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website

Photo
Katherine Young
Teacher
katyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website