TRHS Logo IB Diploma Program
Home About Us Athletics Directories Parents Students Photos
GCSD Portal Smart Express TRHS Calendar TRHS Photo Gallery Bell Schedule Check Your Email Update Teacher Websites, Send an Announcement, or Submit a Technical Request GCSD Website


English Department

Photo
Arielle Case
Teacher, Yearbook
amcase@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website for Arielle Case

Photo
Victoria Chance
Teacher, Dept. Head
vchance@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website for Victoria Chance

Photo
Ted Henderson
Teacher
thenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website for Ted Henderson

Photo
Ann Looper
Teacher
aslooper@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website for Ann Looper

Photo
Kristen Marakoff
Teacher
kamarakoff@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website for Kristen Marakoff

Photo
Lori Mason
Teacher, Teacher Cadets
lmason@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website for Lori Mason

Photo
Kellie Slough
Teacher
kslough@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website for Kellie Slough

Photo
Rachael Weisinger
Teacher
raweisinger@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website for Rachael Weisinger

Photo
Katherine Young
Teacher
katyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us
Website for Katherine Young