Related Arts and Specialists

Jennifer Bartlett
Jennifer Bartlett
Speech
jbartlet@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Bartlett

Sherry Biondo
Sherry Biondo
Music Teacher
sbiondo@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sherry Biondo

Tim Cummings
Tim Cummings
P.E. Teacher
twcummings@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tim Cummings

No Photo
Darlene Currier
Gifted & Talented Teacher
dcurrier@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Darlene Currier

Lisa Greene
Lisa Greene
Literacy Specialist
lgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lisa Greene

Bethany Imms
Bethany Imms
Media Specialist
bimms@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Bethany Imms

No Photo
Karen Leone
Extended Day Program Director
kleone@greenville.k12.sc.us

Doreen Magaha
Doreen Magaha
Specialist
dmagaha@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Kathy McElvenny
Guidance Counselor
kmcelvenny@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathy McElvenny

Melissa Smith
Melissa Smith
Resource Teacher
mssmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Melissa Smith

Sherry Smith
Sherry Smith
Art Teacher
slysmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sherry Smith