Related Arts

Sherry Biondo
Sherry Biondo
Music Teacher
sbiondo@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sherry Biondo

Tim Cummings
Tim Cummings
P.E. Teacher
twcummings@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tim Cummings

Sherry Smith
Sherry Smith
Art Teacher
slysmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sherry Smith

Specialists

Jennifer Bartlett
Jennifer Bartlett
Speech
jbartlet@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Bartlett

Rhonda Childs
Rhonda Childs
Literacy Specialist
rschilds@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rhonda Childs

No Photo
Darlene Currier
Gifted & Talented Teacher
dcurrier@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Darlene Currier

Trevor Hart
Trevor Hart
Extended Day Program Assistant
thart@greenville.k12.sc.us

Bethany Imms
Bethany Imms
Media Specialist
bimms@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Bethany Imms

Doreen Magaha
Doreen Magaha
Specialist
dmagaha@greenville.k12.sc.us

Linda Miller
Linda Miller
Extended Day Program Director
limiller@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Gina Paolini
Guidance Counselor
gpaolini@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Gina Paolini

Melissa Smith
Melissa Smith
Resource Teacher
mssmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Melissa Smith