Primary Teachers

Natalie Belt
Natalie Belt
2nd Grade Teacher
nbelt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Natalie Belt

No Photo
Kendall Boone
1st GradeTeacher
khboone@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kendall Boone

Katie Cannada
Katie Cannada
1st Grade Teacher
kcannada@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katie Cannada

Rhonda Childs
Rhonda Childs
First Grade Teacher
rschilds@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rhonda Childs

No Photo
Mackenzie Grosso
K5 Teacher
mgrosso@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amanda Hensley
Amanda Hensley
K4 Assistant
ahensley@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sonya Howard
Sonya Howard
K5 Assistant
showard@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Sarah Jefson
K5 Teacher
sjefson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Carly Morgan
Carly Morgan
K5 Assistant
camorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jacci Upton
Jacci Upton
K4 Teacher
jupton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jacci Upton

Amanda Van Patton
Amanda Van Patton
2nd Grade Teacher
avanpatt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amanda Van Patton