Kindergarten

Tina Goodwin
Tina Goodwin
K5 Teacher
tgoodwin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tina Goodwin

Rose Guthrie
Rose Guthrie
K4 Teacher
rguthrie@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amanda Hensley
Amanda Hensley
K4 Assistant
ahensley@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sonya Howard
Sonya Howard
K5 Assistant
showard@greenville.k12.sc.us

Carly Morgan
Carly Morgan
K5 Assistant
camorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jacci Upton
Jacci Upton
K5 Teacher
jupton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jacci Upton

First Grade

No Photo
Kendall Boone
Teacher
khboone@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kendall Boone

Katie Cannada
Katie Cannada
Teacher
kcannada@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katie Cannada

No Photo
Elizabeth Parsons
Teacher
eparsons@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth Parsons

Second Grade

Natalie Belt
Natalie Belt
Teacher
nbelt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Natalie Belt

Amanda Van Patton
Amanda Van Patton
Teacher
avanpatt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amanda Van Patton