Third Grade

Amanda Arms
Amanda Arms
Teacher
aarms@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amanda Arms

Lisa Greene
Lisa Greene
Teacher
lgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lisa Greene

Kami Spindler
Kami Spindler
Teacher
kspindle@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kami Spindler

Fourth Grade

Jo Kitchens
Jo Kitchens
Teacher
fekitchens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jo Kitchens

Susan Ward
Susan Ward
Teacher
sward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Susan Ward

Fifth Grade

Melody Augustin
Melody Augustin
Teacher
maugustin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Melody Augustin

Jaimie Goodwin
Jaimie Goodwin
Teacher
jlgoodwin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jaimie Goodwin