Support Staff

Estella Cruell
Estella Cruell
Building Services
ecruell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Anne-Marie Failor
Anne-Marie Failor
Cafeteria
afailor@greenville.k12.sc.us

Heather Gagne
Heather Gagne
Cafeteria Manager
hgagne@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Gwendolyn Glenn
Building Services
gglenn@greenville.k12.sc.us

Bridgett King
Bridgett King
Assistant Cafeteria Manager
blking@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Felicia Maronie
Groundskeeper
fmaronie@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ashley Ratcliff
Ashley Ratcliff
Cafeteria
aratcliff@greenville.k12.sc.us

Federica Runco
Federica Runco
Cafeteria
frunco@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Brooke Stamey
Cafeteria
bstamey@greenville.k12.sc.us

Renina Sterling
Renina Sterling
Building Services
rsterlin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Charlie Young
Charlie Young
Plant Engineer
cryoung@greenville.k12.sc.us