Support Staff

Rebecca Cowan
Rebecca Cowan
Cafeteria
rcowan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Estella Cruell
Estella Cruell
Custodian
ecruell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Anne-Marie Failor
Anne-Marie Failor
Cafeteria
afailor@greenville.k12.sc.us

Anabel Font
Anabel Font
Cafeteria
anrodriguez@greenville.k12.sc.us

Heather Gagne
Heather Gagne
Cafeteria Manager
hgagne@greenville.k12.sc.us

Coyica Hearn
Coyica Hearn
Cafeteria
chearn@greenville.k12.sc.us

Bridgett King
Bridgett King
Assistant Cafeteria Manager
blking@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ashley Ratcliff
Ashley Ratcliff
Cafeteria
aratcliff@greenville.k12.sc.us

Federica Runco
Federica Runco
Cafeteria
frunco@greenville.k12.sc.us

Renina Sterling
Renina Sterling
Custodian
rsterlin@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Taliaferro Woodfork
Plant Engineer
twoodfork@greenville.k12.sc.us