Special Education

Elizabeth Bain
Elizabeth Bain
Teacher
ebain@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth Bain

Elaine Boykin
Elaine Boykin
Parapro
eboykin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Meghan Craft
Meghan Craft
Teacher
mecraft@greenville.k12.sc.us

Betsy Crowe
Betsy Crowe
Teacher
bcrowe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Betsy Crowe

Adrienne Devine-Lutz
Adrienne Devine-Lutz
Aide
adevine@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tanya Dillard
Tanya Dillard
Teacher
tdillard@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tanya Dillard

Kim Geer
Kim Geer
Aide
kgeer@greenville.k12.sc.us

Margaret Landrum
Margaret Landrum
Aide
mlandrum@greenville.k12.sc.us

Andrea MacInnes
Andrea MacInnes
Speech
amacinnes@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ashley Manley
Ashley Manley
Teacher
amanley@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jana Motes
Jana Motes
Aide
jmotes@greenville.k12.sc.us

Beth Smith
Beth Smith
OT
epsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us

Melanie Wall
Melanie Wall
Speech
mlwall@greenville.k12.sc.us