Related Arts

Regis Clark
Regis Clark
PE
raclark@greenville.k12.sc.us

Michele Corley
Michele Corley
PE
mcorley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michele Corley

Chrissy Faasse
Chrissy Faasse
Music
cfaasse@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chrissy Faasse

No Photo
Angie McCormack
Computer Lab
amccormack@greenville.k12.sc.us

Keith McCulloch
Keith McCulloch
Music
kmcculloch@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Keith McCulloch

Stacy Merritt
Stacy Merritt
STEAM Lab
smmerritt@greenville.k12.sc.us

Susan Schlomer
Susan Schlomer
Art
sschlomer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Susan Schlomer

Matthew Smith
Matthew Smith
Art
mdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Matthew Smith