Professional Staff

No Photo
Martie Bisson
Mental Health Counselor
nd0161115@greenville.k12.sc.us

Monica Brackett
Monica Brackett
Instructional Coach
mbracket@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Monica Brackett

Anna Claire Butler
Anna Claire Butler
School Counselor
afbutler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anna Claire Butler

Caridad Garcia
Caridad Garcia
ESOL
cgarcia@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Caridad Garcia

Ellen Griffith
Ellen Griffith
RTI Teacher
egriffit@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ellen Griffith

Nelda Kay
Nelda Kay
School Counselor
nkay@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nelda Kay

Lisa Owen
Lisa Owen
Literacy Coach
lowen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lisa Owen

Anne Smeaton
Anne Smeaton
Reading Intervention
asmeaton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anne Smeaton

Wendy Trusty
Wendy Trusty
Challenge
wtrusty@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Wendy Trusty

Melanie Wall
Melanie Wall
Speech
mlwall@greenville.k12.sc.us

Joleen Whipple
Joleen Whipple
Speech Teacher
jwhipple@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Joleen Whipple