Professional Staff

Monica Brackett
Monica Brackett
Instructional Coach
mbracket@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Monica Brackett

Anna Claire Butler
Anna Claire Butler
School Counselor
afbutler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anna Claire Butler

Caridad Garcia
Caridad Garcia
ESOL
cgarcia@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Caridad Garcia

No Photo
Jami Houck
Mental Health Counselor
nd0161232@greenville.k12.sc.us

Nelda Kay
Nelda Kay
School Counselor
nkay@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nelda Kay

Lisa Owen
Lisa Owen
Literacy Coach
lowen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Anne Smeaton
Anne Smeaton
Reading Intervention
asmeaton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anne Smeaton

Wendy Trusty
Wendy Trusty
Challenge
wtrusty@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Wendy Trusty

Anne Wilson
Anne Wilson
RTI Teacher
aswilson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anne Wilson