Kindergarten

Marisa Flemings
Marisa Flemings
Aide
mflemings@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jennifer George
Jennifer George
Aide
jlgeorge@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mebra Harrison
Mebra Harrison
Aide
mebharri@greenville.k12.sc.us

Regina Hudson
Regina Hudson
Teacher
rhudson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Regina Hudson

Keri Lewis
Keri Lewis
Teacher
khlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Keri Lewis

Carey Martin
Carey Martin
Teacher
cmadams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carey Martin

Callie Styles
Callie Styles
Teacher
ctstyles@greenville.k12.sc.us

Emily Walker
Emily Walker
Aide
enwalker@greenville.k12.sc.us

Robin Willard
Robin Willard
Aide
rwillard@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tracy Ziegler
Tracy Ziegler
Teacher
tziegler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tracy Ziegler