First Grade

Megan Carter
Megan Carter
Teacher
mcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Megan Carter

Katie Fredrickson
Katie Fredrickson
Teacher
kfredrickson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katie Fredrickson

Andrea Freeman
Andrea Freeman
Teacher
alfreeman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Andrea Freeman

Rebecca Hunter
Rebecca Hunter
Teacher
rvhunter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rebecca Hunter

Sandra Kerns
Sandra Kerns
Teacher
skerns@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sandra Kerns

Tory Pennington
Tory Pennington
Teacher
vpennington@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tory Pennington