Support Staff

No Photo
David Carson
Head Custodian
dacarson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Kristy Goolsby
Cafeteria Operator
kgoolsby@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Peggy Guin
Cafeteria Operator
pguin@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Mary Jenkins
Plant Engineer
majenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Kelly Jurkovic
Cafeteria Operator
kjurkovic@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ann Marie Mizell
Ann Marie Mizell
Cafeteria Manager and Safety Trainer
amizell@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Sandra Mullinax
Cafeteria Operator
smullinax@greenville.k12.sc.us

Terri Shealy
Terri Shealy
Cafeteria Assistant Manager
tshealy@greenville.k12.sc.us

Debbie Sims
Debbie Sims
Custodian
dksims@greenville.k12.sc.us

Twyla Wilson
Twyla Wilson
Head Custodian
twwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sharon Worley
Sharon Worley
Cafeteria Operator
sworley@greenville.k12.sc.us