Support Staff

David Carson
David Carson
Head Custodian
dacarson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Bryne Creekmore
Custodian
bcreekmore@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kristy Goolsby
Kristy Goolsby
Cafeteria Operator
kgoolsby@greenville.k12.sc.us

Peggy Guin
Peggy Guin
Cafeteria Operator
pguin@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Lisa Holder
Cafeteria Operator
liholder@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mary Jenkins
Mary Jenkins
Plant Engineer
majenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sandra Mullinax
Sandra Mullinax
Cafeteria Operator
smullinax@greenville.k12.sc.us

Terri Shealy
Terri Shealy
Cafeteria Manager
tshealy@greenville.k12.sc.us

Debbie Sims
Debbie Sims
Custodian
dksims@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Emma Stewart
Cafeteria Operator
emmstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cali Suber
Cali Suber
Custodian
csuber@greenville.k12.sc.us

Shirley Watson
Shirley Watson
Cafeteria Operator
shwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sharon Worley
Sharon Worley
Cafeteria Operator
sworley@greenville.k12.sc.us