Support Staff

No Photo
Julie Aponte
Cafeteria Operator
juaponte@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Eliza Ballentine
Cafeteria Operator
eballentine@greenville.k12.sc.us

Bryne Creekmore
Bryne Creekmore
Custodian
bcreekmore@greenville.k12.sc.us

Peggy Guin
Peggy Guin
Cafeteria Operator
pguin@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Lisa Holder
Cafeteria Operator
liholder@greenville.k12.sc.us

Bill Miller
Bill Miller
Custodian
wimiller@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sandra Mullinax
Sandra Mullinax
Cafeteria Operator
smullinax@greenville.k12.sc.us

Terri Shealy
Terri Shealy
Cafeteria Manager
tshealy@greenville.k12.sc.us

Debbie Sims
Debbie Sims
Custodian
dksims@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mike Spawn
Mike Spawn
Plant Engineer
mspawn@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cali Suber
Cali Suber
Head Custodian
csuber@greenville.k12.sc.us

Shirley Watson
Shirley Watson
Cafeteria Operator
shwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sharon Worley
Sharon Worley
Cafeteria Operator
sworley@greenville.k12.sc.us