Professional Staff

Tammy Boggs
Tammy Boggs
Instructional Coach
tboggs@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jodi Cowart
Jodi Cowart
Reading Specialist
jcowart@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jodi Cowart

No Photo
Heidi Emerson
ESOL
hemerson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lara  Fernicola
Lara  Fernicola
Parent Involvement
lfernicola@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amanda Hendrich
Amanda Hendrich
Reading Teacher
ahendric@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amanda Hendrich

Gavin Jackson
Gavin Jackson
Behavior Interventionist
gljackson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Gavin Jackson

Charity Kilgore
Charity Kilgore
Mental Health
chkilgore@greenville.k12.sc.us

Paula McCallister
Paula McCallister
Title I Facilitator
pmccallister@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Paula McCallister

Janon Myers
Janon Myers
Social Worker
jbmyers@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lisa Pearce
Lisa Pearce
Nurse
lpearce@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lucy Pollard
Lucy Pollard
Guidance Counselor
qupollard@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lucy Pollard

Alisha Riddle
Alisha Riddle
Reading Teacher
aeriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alisha Riddle

DeVita Scott
DeVita Scott
Reading Teacher
drscott@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - DeVita Scott

Marsha Stone
Marsha Stone
Challenge Teacher
mstone@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Marsha Stone