Professional Staff

No Photo
Michael Anderson
Social Emotional Coach
mianderson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cheryl Banks
Cheryl Banks
Literacy Specialist
cabanks@greenville.k12.sc.us

Stephanie Carberry
Stephanie Carberry
Classroom Management Coach
scarberry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stephanie Carberry

Lara  Fernicola
Lara  Fernicola
Parent and Family Engagement Coordinator
lfernicola@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amanda Hendrich
Amanda Hendrich
Instructional Coach
ahendric@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Lara Mayers
Social Worker
lmayers@greenville.k12.sc.us

Paula McCallister
Paula McCallister
Title I Facilitator
pmccallister@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Paula McCallister

Liz Morgan
Liz Morgan
Guidance
eemorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lisa Pearce
Lisa Pearce
Nurse
lpearce@greenville.k12.sc.us

Alisha Riddle
Alisha Riddle
Reading Interventionist
aeriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alisha Riddle

DeVita Scott
DeVita Scott
Reading Interventionist
drscott@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - DeVita Scott

Patti Simmons
Patti Simmons
Challenge Teacher
psimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Patti Simmons

No Photo
Lori Swanson
School Psychologist
lswanson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Keli Wright
Keli Wright
ESOL Teacher
kcwright@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Keli Wright