Professional Staff

Cheryl Banks
Cheryl Banks
Literacy Specialist
cabanks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cheryl Banks

No Photo
Heidi Emerson
ESOL
hemerson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lara  Fernicola
Lara  Fernicola
Parent and Family Engagement Coordinator
lfernicola@greenville.k12.sc.us

Teresa Finchum
Teresa Finchum
Challenge
tfinchum@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Teresa Finchum

Amanda Hendrich
Amanda Hendrich
Intermediate Instructional Coach
ahendric@greenville.k12.sc.us

Gavin Jackson
Gavin Jackson
Behavior Interventionist
gljackson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Gavin Jackson

Charity Kilgore
Charity Kilgore
Mental Health
chkilgore@greenville.k12.sc.us

Paula McCallister
Paula McCallister
Title I Facilitator
pmccallister@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Paula McCallister

Lisa Pearce
Lisa Pearce
Nurse
lpearce@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lucy Pollard
Lucy Pollard
Guidance Counselor
qupollard@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lucy Pollard

Alisha Riddle
Alisha Riddle
Reading Interventionist
aeriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alisha Riddle

DeVita Scott
DeVita Scott
Reading Interventionist
drscott@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - DeVita Scott