First Grade

Cheryl Banks
Cheryl Banks
Teacher
cabanks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cheryl Banks

Bonnie Elrod
Bonnie Elrod
Teacher
belrod@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Bonnie Elrod

Katelyn Luna
Katelyn Luna
Teacher
kluna@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katelyn Luna

Avery Pierron
Avery Pierron
Teacher
apierron@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Avery Pierron

Cecil Powell
Cecil Powell
Teacher
cepowell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cecil Powell

Amber Risell
Amber Risell
Teacher
arisell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amber Risell

No Photo
Mason Sanders
Teacher
msanders@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mason Sanders