Support Staff

Warren Bryson

Warren Bryson
Plant Engineer
wbryson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Maria Hooper

Maria Hooper
Custodian
mhooper@greenville.k12.sc.us

Irena Karanjac

Irena Karanjac
Food Service Operator
ikaranjac@greenville.k12.sc.us

Erwinn Pendergrass

Erwinn Pendergrass
Custodian
ependerg@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sydney  Roberts

Sydney  Roberts
Food Service Operator
sroberts@greenville.k12.sc.us

Miriam Sanchez

Miriam Sanchez
Food Service Operator
mirsanchez@greenville.k12.sc.us

Nancy Satterfield

Nancy Satterfield
Food Service Operator
nsatterfield@greenville.k12.sc.us

Marquais  Smith

Marquais  Smith
Custodian
marquaissmith@greenville.k12.sc.us

Susan Turner

Susan Turner
Cafeteria Manager
sturner@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Tamiya Wayne
Custodian
twayne@greenville.k12.sc.us