Professional Staff

Alyssa Bloomquist
Alyssa Bloomquist
Speech Pathologist
abloomquist@greenville.k12.sc.us

Keisha Brown
Keisha Brown
Challenge Teacher
kcbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Keisha Brown

Catherine Dodson
Catherine Dodson
Literacy Specialist
cdodson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Catherine Dodson

Suzy Dover
Suzy Dover
Technology Coach
sdover@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Suzy Dover

Stephen Foster
Stephen Foster
Technology Specialist/Media Clerk
stfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us

Brooke Howard
Brooke Howard
School Counselor
kbhoward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brooke Howard

Sarah Knight
Sarah Knight
Math Intervention Teacher
sknight@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Knight

No Photo
Anna  Lancianese
ESOL Teacher
alancian@greenville.k12.sc.us

Alice Littlejohn
Alice Littlejohn
Media Specialist
alittlej@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alice Littlejohn

Jeanna Nitsche
Jeanna Nitsche
Program Coordinator
jnitsche@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jeanna Nitsche

Christie Oros
Christie Oros
School Nurse
coros@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Michelle Paine
Occupational Therapist
mpaine@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cameron Patton
Cameron Patton
Instructional Coach
cmillsap@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cameron Patton

Linda Tedrow
Linda Tedrow
Science Specialist
ltedrow@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Linda Tedrow

Jean Thomas
Jean Thomas
Reading Intervention Teacher
jthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jean Thomas