Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Ackerman, NicoleDrama Teacherjackerma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8441Visit My Site - Nicole Ackerman
Beane, SissieSchool Secretarysbeane@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8402------
Bell, C.J.Teachercbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8413Visit My Site - C.J. Bell
Benjamin, EricArt Teacherebenjami@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8442Visit My Site - Eric Benjamin
Bennett, YolandaAttendance Clerkybennett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8401------
Berquist, MarieAidemberquis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8414------
Blackston, EricaTeachereblackston@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8414Visit My Site - Erica Blackston
Bloomquist, AlyssaSpeech Pathologistabloomquist@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8440------
Bolt, CandiTeachercatbolt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8458Visit My Site - Candi Bolt
Brown, GreshamTeachergrbrown@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Gresham Brown
Brown, KeishaChallenge Teacherkcbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8448Visit My Site - Keisha Brown
Bryson, WarrenPlant Engineerwbryson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8409------
Buckless, AndiTeacherabuckles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8420Visit My Site - Andi Buckless
Burch, Carrie McConnellTeachercburch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8464Visit My Site - Carrie McConnell Burch
Dear, LoriTeacherldear@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8422Visit My Site - Lori Dear
DeLoach Vaughn, BrettPrincipalbrettvaughn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8457------
Dodson, CatherineLiteracy Specialistcdodson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8417Visit My Site - Catherine Dodson
Dover, SuzyTechnology Coachsdover@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8469Visit My Site - Suzy Dover
Foster, StephenTechnology Specialist/Media Clerkstfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gilden, MaryTeachermgilden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8452Visit My Site - Mary Gilden
Gilstrap, SharonTeachersgilstra@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8435Visit My Site - Sharon Gilstrap
Hall, LyndseyTeacherltrickett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8461Visit My Site - Lyndsey Hall
Heller, TraceyAidetheller@greenville.k12.sc.us3550-8458------
Henson, MarshaCustodian @greenville.k12.sc.us------
Herron, CindyFood Service Operator@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8408------
Holmgren, KaraTeacherkholmgre@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8432Visit My Site - Kara Holmgren
Hooper, MariaCustodianmhooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8409------
Hopkins, LindseyFood Service Operator ldhopkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8409------
Howard, BrookeSchool Counselorkbhoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8404Visit My Site - Brooke Howard
Kaczmarczyk,, RobinAiderkaczmar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8415------
Kennedy, AmyNeurological Aideamkenned@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8438------
Kirkpatrick, EmilyStrings Teacher/Half Time Program Directorekirkpatrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8444------
Knight, SarahMath Intervention Teachersknight@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8418Visit My Site - Sarah Knight
Koontz, GeorgeTeachergkoontz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8462Visit My Site - George Koontz
Lancianese , Anna ESOL Teacheralancian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8460------
Lee, CarrieTeachercalee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8400Visit My Site - Carrie Lee
Leo, JaneAttendance Clerkjleo@greenville.k12.sc.us505-4300------
Littlejohn, AliceMedia Specialistalittlej@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8405Visit My Site - Alice Littlejohn
McClain, BonnieTeacherbmcclain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8426Visit My Site - Bonnie McClain
McClain, KellyFood Service Operatorkelmcclain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8408------
Middleton, ElizabethAideemiddleton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8438------
Mostoller, KristenResource Teacherkduvall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8439Visit My Site - Kristen Mostoller
Myers, CarolineTeacherchmyers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8424Visit My Site - Caroline Myers
Nitsche, JeannaProgram Coordinatorjnitsche@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8446Visit My Site - Jeanna Nitsche
Orders, JillianTeacherjgrimsle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8429Visit My Site - Jillian Orders
Oros, ChristieSchool Nursecoros@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8407------
Paine, MichelleOccupational Therapistmpaine@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8460------
Patton, CameronInstructional Coachcmillsap@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8406Visit My Site - Cameron Patton
Peace, KristyTeacherkpeace@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8416Visit My Site - Kristy Peace
Pendergrass, ErwinnCustodianependerg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8409------
Phoenix, KarenTeacherkphoenix@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8415Visit My Site - Karen Phoenix
Piller, ElizabethTeacherepiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8433Visit My Site - Elizabeth Piller
Powell, MelodyTeachermopowell@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Melody Powell
Reed, JeanieMusic Teacherlreed@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8445Visit My Site - Jeanie Reed
Roberts, Sydney Food Service Operatorsroberts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8408------
Rohrer, JillPE Teacherjrohrer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8443------
Rouse, HollyTeacherhrouse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8423Visit My Site - Holly Rouse
Rowan, KristenTeacherkdrowan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8436Visit My Site - Kristen Rowan
Russell, BettyTeacherbrussell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8428Visit My Site - Betty Russell
Shouse, SuzanneAssistant Principalsshouse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8411Visit My Site - Suzanne Shouse
Smith, AngelaTeacherapsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8437Visit My Site - Angela Smith
Smith, Marquais Custodian @greenville.k12.sc.us------
Spence, JillTeacherjspence@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8449Visit My Site - Jill Spence
Tedrow, LindaScience Specialistltedrow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8431Visit My Site - Linda Tedrow
Thomas, JeanReading Intervention Teacherjthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8425Visit My Site - Jean Thomas
Titcomb, AnnAideatitcomb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8413------
Turner, SusanCafeteria Managersturner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8408------
Vaughn-Duncan, CherieResource Teachercvduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8459Visit My Site - Cherie Vaughn-Duncan
Waddell, CynthiaDance Teachercwaddell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8447Visit My Site - Cynthia Waddell
Waldrop, JillLD-Neuro Special Education Teacherjiles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8438Visit My Site - Jill Waldrop
Whitmire, SusanTeacherswhitmir@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8421Visit My Site - Susan Whitmire
Wilklow,, Debbie Part Time Attendance Clerkdwilklow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8401------
Wright, BrittanyTeacherbcwright@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brittany Wright