Sterling Staff Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Anderson, KimThird GradeTeacherkianderson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4484 Kim Anderson
Anderson, SueOffice StaffClerksaanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4595 Sue Anderson
Baiden, DharaMiddle SchoolTeacher - Englishdbaiden@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7528 Dhara Baiden
Bartz, KatalinFirst GradeTeacherkbartz@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7506 Katalin Bartz
Bohnenberger, MartyMiddle SchoolTeacher - Social Studiesmbohnenb@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4597 Marty Bohnenberger
Broughton, BrittanyK-5Teacherbbroughton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7508 Brittany Broughton
Burdick, JohnMiddle SchoolTeacher - Sciencejburdick@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7503 John Burdick
Butler, HoraceMiddle SchoolTeacher - Mathhbutler@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4495 Horace Butler
Coffman, CandiRelated ArtsTeacher - Computer Labccoffman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4698 Candi Coffman
Coker, LauraSpecial EducationSpeech Pathologistlcoker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7516 Laura Coker
Cook, ToddSupport StaffPlant Engineerncook@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4591 Todd Cook
Crouch, BrendaSupport StaffNursebcrouch@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4687 Brenda Crouch
Dechau, PamFifth GradeTeacher - CTCpdechau@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4485 Pam Dechau
Donald, TerriaFirst GradeTeachertadonald@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7504 Terria Donald
Downs, KamariaSecond GradeTeacherkdowns@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5096 Kamaria Downs
Duncan, ChamekaGuidanceCounselorckduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7515 Chameka Duncan
Duncan-Connelly, BrittanySupport StaffCafeteria Managerbduncanconley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4692 Brittany Duncan-Connelly
Emmel, FranThird GradeTeacher - CTCfemmel@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4487 Fran Emmel
Evans, JaneSupport StaffTeacher - Challengejtevans@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7531 Jane Evans
Forman, DanielleK-4Teacherdforman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7509 Danielle Forman
Foulkes, DeborahAdministrationInstructional Coachdfoulkes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4477 Deborah Foulkes
Goll, JessicaMiddle SchoolTeacher- Spanishjgoll@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4478 Jessica Goll
Guth, ChristyThird GradeTeacher - CTCchguth@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4594 Christy Guth
Hafer, AshleyFourth GradeTeacher - CTCahafer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4586 Ashley Hafer
Hammonds, ChrissyOffice StaffClerk - Attendancecdhammon@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4688 Chrissy Hammonds
Hartman, HeatherFifth GradeTeacherhcorey@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4691 Heather Hartman
Helsel, LisaThird GradeTeacherlhelsel@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5982 Lisa Helsel
Henry, MaxiAfter SchoolClerk - Library /After School Directormhenry@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4689 Maxi Henry
Hipp, CatherineMiddle SchoolTeacher - Social Studiescohipp@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4489 Catherine Hipp
Holmes, LorettaAdministrationAssistant Principallholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7502 Loretta Holmes
Hoover, JenniferFourth GradeTeacher - CTCjhoover@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5981 Jennifer Hoover
Howard, HopeThird GradeTeacherabhoward@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7518 Hope Howard
Johnston, JenniferMiddle SchoolTeacher - Englishjcjohnst@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4588 Jennifer Johnston
Kelley, KatieFourth GradeTeacher - CTCkskelley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-2788 Katie Kelley
Laskowski, JulianeFourth GradeTeacherjlaskowski@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4581 Juliane Laskowski
Ledford, AshleighRelated ArtsTeacher - Musicaledford@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4587 Ashleigh Ledford
Lee, MeghanFourth GradeTeacher melee@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7542 Meghan Lee
Lunsford, SamanthaFirst GradeTeacherslunsford@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7513 Samantha Lunsford
Mansel-Chandler, RitaOffice StaffClerk - Guidancerlchandl@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7505 Rita Mansel-Chandler
Marchbanks, KimSupport StaffLiteracy Specialistkrmarchbanks@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4482 Kim Marchbanks
Martin, KatyRelated ArtsTeacher - Stringskwmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7507 Katy Martin
Mendes, TaraK-4Teachertmendes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4528 Tara Mendes
Merritt, StaceyThird GradeTeacher - CTCslmerrit@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4481 Stacey Merritt
Moore, LaurenGuidanceMental Health Counselor@greenville.k12.sc.us Lauren Moore
Mosley, KeneikaRelated ArtsTeacher - PEkmosley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7510 Keneika Mosley
Murphy, JeremyAdministrationAdministrative Assistantjmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4592 Jeremy Murphy
Neuer, TheresaGuidanceCounselortneuer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7543 Theresa Neuer
Newell, SaraFifth GradeTeacher - CTCsnewell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4488 Sara Newell
Nichols, StephanieMedia CenterMedia Specialistsnichols@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4593 Stephanie Nichols
Noble, CaseyGuidanceCounselorcnoble@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4476 Casey Noble
Nye, EbonySecond GradeTeacherenye@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7512 Ebony Nye
Nyvall, CaraFifth GradeTeacher - CTCcnyvall@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4558 Cara Nyvall
Palmer, RosaruthFourth GradeTeacherrpalmer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7529 Rosaruth Palmer
Parker, MichelleSpecial EducationTeacher - Resourcemtparker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4583 Michelle Parker
Patterson, JoshAdministrationPrincipaljpatterson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4475 Josh Patterson
Pickens, AnrealeFifth GradeTeacher - CTCanpickens@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4483 Anreale Pickens
Porterfield, MegMiddle SchoolTeacher - Mathematicsmporterfield@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4589 Meg Porterfield
Raushenberger, SherryOffice StaffSecretarysraushen@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4474 Sherry Raushenberger
Reynolds, LindaSupport StaffStudent Enrichment Coordinatorlreynold@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7514 Linda Reynolds
Romasz , Holly Support StaffNursehromasz@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4687 Holly Romasz
Rucker, KyleeFirst GradeTeacherkyrucker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-2795 Kylee Rucker
Sanford, KaleySpecial EducationSpeech Pathologistksanford@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7521 Kaley Sanford
Scott, MelanieFourth GradeTeacher - CTCmtscott@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5983 Melanie Scott
Smith, GraceRelated ArtsTeacher - Artgracesmith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7517 Grace Smith
Spitler, MollyeRelated ArtsTeacher - Artmspitler@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4496 Mollye Spitler
Stelling, JaneRelated ArtsTeacher - Musicjstellin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7507 Jane Stelling
Stewart, SalemSecond GradeTeacherashliestewart@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4486 Salem Stewart
Tallman, KaraSpecial EducationTeacher - Resourcektallman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7519 Kara Tallman
Trammel, DanielMiddle SchoolTeacher - Sciencedtrammel@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4584 Daniel Trammel
VanDommelen, LizRelated ArtsTeacher - Spanishevandommelen@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4522 Liz VanDommelen
Vaughn, LaurenFifth GradeTeacherlvaughn@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7520 Lauren Vaughn
Welch, CoryRelated ArtsTeacher - PEcjwelch@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4497 Cory Welch
Welmaker, JordanThird GradeTeacher - CTCjnwelmaker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4494 Jordan Welmaker
West, AmandaFifth GradeTeacherawest@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4585 Amanda West
Wright, JeanetraK-5Teacherjmwright@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7511 Jeanetra Wright