Support Staff

Debbie Cisson

Debbie Cisson
Cafeteria Manager
dcisson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Roger Clontz

Roger Clontz
Groundskeeper
rclontz@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Angela Jenkins
Plant Engineer
anvjenki@greenville.k12.sc.us

Colette Lathrop

Colette Lathrop
Custodian
clathrop@greenville.k12.sc.us

Patricia Peterson

Patricia Peterson
Cafeteria Staff
ppeterso@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Caroline Popoviciu
Custodian
cpopoviciu@greenville.k12.sc.us

Stephanie Sanders

Stephanie Sanders
Cafeteria Staff
stsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us

Deborah  Silvers

Deborah  Silvers
Cafeteria Staff
dsilvers@greenville.k12.sc.us

Stephanie Toole

Stephanie Toole
Cafeteria Staff
stoole@greenville.k12.sc.us