Friday, November 16, 2018
100 Baker CircleMarietta, S.C. 29661864-355-2000

Support Staff

Debbie Cisson
Debbie Cisson
Cafeteria Manager
dcisson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Sarah Darnell
Custodian
sdarnell@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Colette Lathrop
Custodian
clathrop@greenville.k12.sc.us

Patricia Peterson
Patricia Peterson
Cafeteria Staff
ppeterso@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Caroline Popoviciu
Custodian
cpopoviciu@greenville.k12.sc.us

Stephanie Sanders
Stephanie Sanders
Cafeteria Staff
stsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us

Deborah  Silvers
Deborah  Silvers
Cafeteria Staff
dsilvers@greenville.k12.sc.us

Stephanie Toole
Stephanie Toole
Cafeteria Staff
stoole@greenville.k12.sc.us

Larry Wilkey
Larry Wilkey
Plant Engineer
lwilkey@greenville.k12.sc.us