Thursday, February 22, 2018
100 Baker CircleMarietta, S.C. 29661864-355-2000

Support Staff


Debbie Cisson
Cafeteria Manager
dcisson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Edward Crowson
Custodian
ecrowson@greenville.k12.sc.us


Steve McRae
Grounds Keeper
smcrae@greenville.k12.sc.us


Marchelle Moses
Custodian
dhairston@greenville.k12.sc.us


Patricia Peterson
Cafeteria Staff
ppeterso@greenville.k12.sc.us


Stephanie Sanders
Cafeteria Staff
stsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us


Deborah  Silvers
Cafeteria Staff
dsilvers@greenville.k12.sc.us


Stephanie Toole
Cafeteria Staff
stoole@greenville.k12.sc.us


Larry Wilkey
Plant Engineer
lwilkey@greenville.k12.sc.us