Sunday, November 18, 2018
100 Baker CircleMarietta, S.C. 29661864-355-2000

Special Education

No Photo
Christi Beavers
Primary Resource
cbeavers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Christi Beavers

Amy Cagle
Amy Cagle
Primary Resource
acagle@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Cagle

Kelly Harris
Kelly Harris
Speech Therapist
knharris@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelly Harris

Julie Harris
Julie Harris
Intermediate Resource
jharris@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Julie Harris

John Kelly
John Kelly
Multicategorical Teacher
jokelly@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - John Kelly

India Powell
India Powell
Teaching Assistant
ipowell@greenville.k12.sc.us