Wednesday, February 21, 2018
100 Baker CircleMarietta, S.C. 29661864-355-2000

Related Arts


Jody Childs
Physical Education
jchilds@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jody Childs


Michele Gregg
Media Specialist
mgregg@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michele Gregg


Julie Hill
Science Lab Teacher
juhill@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Julie Hill


Brenda Lee
Music Teacher
blee@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brenda Lee


Wendy Looper
Media Assistant
wlooper@greenville.k12.sc.us


Greg Patton
Art Teacher
gpatton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Greg Patton


Summer Rawson
Computer Lab Teacher
krawson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Summer Rawson