Monday, February 19, 2018
100 Baker CircleMarietta, S.C. 29661864-355-2000

Kindergarten


Latosha Anderson
K5 Teaching Assistant
llanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us


Tina Buchanan
4K Teaching Assistant
tbuchana@greenville.k12.sc.us


Dawn Caldwell
4K Teaching Assistant
dcaldwell@greenville.k12.sc.us


Carol Isbell
5K Teacher
cisbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carol Isbell


Kelly Jordan
5K Teacher
krjordan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelly Jordan


Michelle McCollum
5K Teaching Assistant
jmccollum@greenville.k12.sc.us


Wendy Parker
4K Teacher
wparker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Wendy Parker


Erica Plessinger
5K Teaching Assistant
fplessin@greenville.k12.sc.us


Olivia Price
5K Teacher
ocprice@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Olivia Price


Deborah  Seyffert
4K Teacher
dseyffer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Deborah  Seyffert