Thursday, November 15, 2018
100 Baker CircleMarietta, S.C. 29661864-355-2000

Kindergarten

Latosha Anderson
Latosha Anderson
K5 Teaching Assistant
llanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tina Buchanan
Tina Buchanan
4K Teaching Assistant
tbuchana@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dawn Caldwell
Dawn Caldwell
4K Teaching Assistant
dcaldwell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Carol Isbell
Carol Isbell
5K Teacher
cisbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carol Isbell

Olivia Lawson
Olivia Lawson
5K Teacher
olawson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Olivia Lawson

Michelle McCollum
Michelle McCollum
5K Teaching Assistant
jmccollum@greenville.k12.sc.us

Wendy Parker
Wendy Parker
4K Teacher
wparker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Wendy Parker

Erica Plessinger
Erica Plessinger
5K Teaching Assistant
fplessin@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Courtney Shelton
K5 Teacher
ceshelton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Courtney Shelton

Amy Simmons
Amy Simmons
4K Teacher
alsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Simmons