Support Staff

Amanda Hill
Amanda Hill
Support
amahill@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jimmy Hightower
Jimmy Hightower
Plant Engineer
jhightow@greenville.k12.sc.us

Eric Clark
Eric Clark
Plant Custodian
eclark@greenville.k12.sc.us

Terry Griffin
Terry Griffin
Plant Custodian
tgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cyndy Pearson
Cyndy Pearson
Plant Custodian
cypearso@greenville.k12.sc.us

Harold Rogers
Harold Rogers
Plant Custodian
hrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us

Charlie Tompkins
Charlie Tompkins
Food Services Manager
ctompkins@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sondra Westmoreland
Sondra Westmoreland
Food Services Asst. Manager
swestmor@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sonja Green
Sonja Green
Food Services
sogreen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ruth Luke
Ruth Luke
Food Services
rluke@greenville.k12.sc.us

Alice Prentice
Alice Prentice
Food Services
aprentic@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tracy Bishop
Tracy Bishop
Food Services
trbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us