Related Arts

Rebecca Boyle
Rebecca Boyle
P.E. Teacher
rboyle@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rebecca Boyle

Katie Touchton
Katie Touchton
P.E. Part-time
ktouchto@greenville.k12.sc.us

Carol Godfrey
Carol Godfrey
Music Teacher
clgodfrey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carol Godfrey

Patrick Lowery
Patrick Lowery
Music Part-Time
plowery@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Patrick Lowery

Annie Fowler
Annie Fowler
Computer Lab
amfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Annie Fowler

Breanna Edwards
Breanna Edwards
Computer Lab
bsedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us

Morgan Huckabee
Morgan Huckabee
Art Teacher
melong@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Morgan Huckabee

Stefano Lance
Stefano Lance
Art - Part-time
slance@greenville.k12.sc.us