Professional Staff

No Photo
Kelly Hudson
Support Facilitator
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Nell Kennedy
Nell Kennedy
Support Facilitator
nkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nell Kennedy

Anna Lindley
Anna Lindley
Support Facilitator
alindley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anna Lindley

Laurie Staples
Laurie Staples
Speech Pathologist
lstaples@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Laurie Staples

Stefanie Smith
Stefanie Smith
RTI Part-time
stcsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stefanie Smith

Katelin Holliday
Katelin Holliday
Reading Specialist
knholliday@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katelin Holliday

Andrea Thomason
Andrea Thomason
Nurse
amthomason@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Andrea Thomason

Kenna Brannon
Kenna Brannon
Instructional Coach
kbrannon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kenna Brannon

No Photo
Caridad Garcia
ESOL Teacher
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ronda Wilkerson
Ronda Wilkerson
Challenge Teacher
rwilkers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ronda Wilkerson