Kindergarten

Jody Dix
Jody Dix
Teaching Assistant
jdix@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jody Dix

No Photo
Jessica Collins
Teaching Assistant
jscollins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessica Collins

Chandra Cisson
Chandra Cisson
Teaching Assistant
chcisson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chandra Cisson

Kristina Fleming
Kristina Fleming
Teaching Assistant
kfleming@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristina Fleming

Courtney Hagan
Courtney Hagan
Teaching Assistant
cchagan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rachel Wade
Rachel Wade
Teacher
rwade@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rachel Wade

Brandy Mills
Brandy Mills
Teacher
bmmills@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brandy Mills

Katie Spearman
Katie Spearman
Teacher
kspearman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katie Spearman

Kristy Paddock
Kristy Paddock
Teacher
kpaddock@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristy Paddock

Jill Parker
Jill Parker
Teacher
jrparker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jill Parker

Shelia Spagnolo
Shelia Spagnolo
K-4 Teaching Assistant
sspagnolo@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shelia Spagnolo

Melanie Pinckney
Melanie Pinckney
K-4 Teaching Assistant
mpinckne@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Melanie Pinckney

Markisa Fowler
Markisa Fowler
K-4 Teacher
kfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Markisa Fowler

Laura Challenger
Laura Challenger
K-4 Teacher
lchallenger@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Laura Challenger