Kindergarten

Maria Beasley
Maria Beasley
Teaching Assistant
mbeasley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Maria Beasley

Kristina Fleming
Kristina Fleming
Teaching Assistant
kfleming@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristina Fleming

Chandra Cisson
Chandra Cisson
Teaching Assistant
chcisson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chandra Cisson

Patti Kellems
Patti Kellems
Teaching Assistant
pkellems@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Patti Kellems

Nancy Coster
Nancy Coster
Teaching Assistant
ncoster@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nancy Coster

Katelin Holliday
Katelin Holliday
Teacher
knholliday@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katelin Holliday

Jill Parker
Jill Parker
Teacher
jrparker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jill Parker

Beth Fisher
Beth Fisher
Teacher
bfisher@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Beth Fisher

Kristy Paddock
Kristy Paddock
Teacher
kpaddock@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristy Paddock

Katie Spearman
Katie Spearman
Teacher
kspearman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katie Spearman

Melanie Pinckney
Melanie Pinckney
K-4 Teaching Assistant
mpinckne@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Melanie Pinckney

Shelia Spagnolo
Shelia Spagnolo
K-4 Teaching Assistant
sspagnolo@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shelia Spagnolo

Markisa Fowler
Markisa Fowler
K-4 Teacher
kfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Markisa Fowler

Nell Kennedy
Nell Kennedy
K-4 Teacher
nkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nell Kennedy