Kindergarten

No Photo
Amanda Boone
Teaching Assistant
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Chandra Cisson
Chandra Cisson
Teaching Assistant
chcisson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chandra Cisson

Kristina Fleming
Kristina Fleming
Teaching Assistant
kfleming@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristina Fleming

Maria Beasley
Maria Beasley
Teaching Assistant
mbeasley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Maria Beasley

No Photo
Courtney Hagan
Teaching Assistant
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Rachel Wade
Teacher
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Brandy Mills
Teacher
bmmills@greenville.k12.sc.us

Katie Spearman
Katie Spearman
Teacher
kspearman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katie Spearman

Kristy Paddock
Kristy Paddock
Teacher
kpaddock@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristy Paddock

Jill Parker
Jill Parker
Teacher
jrparker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jill Parker

Shelia Spagnolo
Shelia Spagnolo
K-4 Teaching Assistant
sspagnolo@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shelia Spagnolo

Melanie Pinckney
Melanie Pinckney
K-4 Teaching Assistant
mpinckne@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Melanie Pinckney

Markisa Fowler
Markisa Fowler
K-4 Teacher
kfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Markisa Fowler

Laura Challener
Laura Challener
K-4 Teacher
lchallenger@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Laura Challener