Third Grade

No Photo
Hannah Tedstone
Teacher
hmsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Hannah Tedstone

Melissa Smith
Melissa Smith
Teacher
mrsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Melissa Smith

Heather Bolt
Heather Bolt
Teacher
hbolt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Heather Bolt

Brooke Beam
Brooke Beam
Teacher
babeam@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brooke Beam

Teresa Finchum
Teresa Finchum
Teacher
tfinchum@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Teresa Finchum

Elaine Buckley
Elaine Buckley
Teacher
ebuckley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elaine Buckley