Third Grade

Elaine Buckley
Elaine Buckley
Teacher
ebuckley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elaine Buckley

Teresa Finchum
Teresa Finchum
Teacher
tfinchum@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Teresa Finchum

Brooke Beam
Brooke Beam
Teacher
babeam@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brooke Beam

Heather Bolt
Heather Bolt
Teacher
hbolt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Heather Bolt

Melissa Smith
Melissa Smith
Teacher
mrsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Melissa Smith

Hannah Tedstone
Hannah Tedstone
Teacher
htedstone@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Hannah Tedstone