Support Staff

Larry Merritt
Larry Merritt
Custodian-Plant Engineer
lmerritt@greenville.k12.sc.us

Don Greer
Don Greer
Custodian-Night Foreman
dgreer@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jesse Knight
Jesse Knight
Custodian
jeknight@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dot  Clinkscales
Dot  Clinkscales
Custodian
doclinks@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sarah Ramirez
Sarah Ramirez
Custodian
sgodfrey@greenville.k12.sc.us

Florida Carpenter
Florida Carpenter
Custodian
fcarpent@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phally Hoeung
Phally Hoeung
Cafeteria Staff
phoeung@greenville.k12.sc.us

Regina Humes
Regina Humes
Cafeteria Manager
rhumes@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amanda Mayson
Amanda Mayson
Cafeteria Assistant Manager
amayson@greenville.k12.sc.us