Special Education

Andrea Reid
Andrea Reid
Teacher's Aide
andreid@greenville.k12.sc.us

Brittney Kanipe
Brittney Kanipe
Teacher's Aide
bkanipe@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lauren Cotton
Lauren Cotton
Teacher
lcotton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lauren Cotton

No Photo
Leann Decker
School Psychologist
ldecker@greenville.k12.sc.us

John Stagliano
John Stagliano
Resource Teacher
jstagliano@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - John Stagliano

Zoe Hudson
Zoe Hudson
Resource Teacher
zhudson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Zoe Hudson

Sara Bowers
Sara Bowers
Resource Teacher
ssbowers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sara Bowers