Special Education

No Photo
Brittney Kanipe
Teacher's Aide
bkanipe@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Andrea Reid
Teacher's Aide
andreid@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Lauren Cotton
Teacher
lcotton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lauren Cotton

No Photo
Leann Decker
School Psychologist
ldecker@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
John Stagliano
Resource Teacher
jstagliano@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sara Bowers
Sara Bowers
Resource Teacher
ssbowers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sara Bowers

Zoe Hudson
Zoe Hudson
Resource Teacher
zhudson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Zoe Hudson