Special Areas

Elaine Harvey
Elaine Harvey
Speech Teacher
eharvey@greenville.k12.sc.us

Shannon Forman
Shannon Forman
Speech Teacher
sforman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shannon Forman

No Photo
Lauren Kozak
Speech Teacher
lkozak@greenville.k12.sc.us

Emma Brackett
Emma Brackett
Reading Interventionist
ebrackett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Emma Brackett

Colleen Staton
Colleen Staton
Piedmont Mental Health Counselor
cstaton@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sharon Clyborne
Sharon Clyborne
Literacy Specialist
sclyborn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sharon Clyborne

No Photo
Kathryn Reid
ESOL Teacher
krreid@greenville.k12.sc.us

Teresa Finchum
Teresa Finchum
Challenge Teacher
tfinchum@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Teresa Finchum

No Photo
Jannitt Cox
After School Director
jbcox@greenville.k12.sc.us