Special Areas

No Photo
Lauren Kozak
Speech Teacher
lkozak@greenville.k12.sc.us

Shannon Forman
Shannon Forman
Speech Teacher
sforman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shannon Forman

Elaine Harvey
Elaine Harvey
Speech Teacher
eharvey@greenville.k12.sc.us

Angie Wilkins
Angie Wilkins
RTI Aide
anwilkins@greenville.k12.sc.us

Emma Brackett
Emma Brackett
Reading Interventionist
ebrackett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Emma Brackett

Colleen Staton
Colleen Staton
Piedmont Mental Health Counselor
cstaton@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sharon Clyborne
Sharon Clyborne
Literacy Specialist
sclyborn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sharon Clyborne

Heidi Wile
Heidi Wile
ESOL Teacher
hwile@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Heidi Wile

No Photo
Jannitt Cox
After School Director
jbcox@greenville.k12.sc.us