Kindergarten

Mary Lant Watson
Mary Lant Watson
Teacher
mcwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mary Lant Watson

Joy Floyd
Joy Floyd
Teacher
jfloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Joy Floyd

Belverly Ollis
Belverly Ollis
Teacher
bollis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Belverly Ollis

No Photo
Amber Risell
Teacher
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cheryl Ritter
Cheryl Ritter
Teacher
critter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cheryl Ritter

No Photo
Emily Skitt
Assistant Teacher
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Angela Wilkins
Assistant Teacher
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Paula Maurer
Assistant Teacher
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Suzy Mefferd
Suzy Mefferd
Assistant Teacher
smefferd@greenville.k12.sc.us

Bernadette Mendez
Bernadette Mendez
Assistant Teacher
bmendez@greenville.k12.sc.us