Kindergarten

No Photo
Mary Lant Watson
Teacher
mcwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Joy Floyd
Joy Floyd
Teacher
jfloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Joy Floyd

Belverly Ollis
Belverly Ollis
Teacher
bollis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Belverly Ollis

Rana Namouz
Rana Namouz
Teacher
rnamouz@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rana Namouz

Cheryl Ritter
Cheryl Ritter
Teacher
critter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cheryl Ritter

Bethany  Olmstead
Bethany  Olmstead
Teacher
bolmstead@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Bethany  Olmstead

Suzy Mefferd
Suzy Mefferd
Assistant Teacher
smefferd@greenville.k12.sc.us

Bernadette Mendez
Bernadette Mendez
Assistant Teacher
bmendez@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sharon Golembesky
Sharon Golembesky
Assistant Teacher
sgolembe@greenville.k12.sc.us

Stacey Adams
Stacey Adams
Assistant Teacher
scadams@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sydney Mitchell
Sydney Mitchell
Assistant Teacher
smitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us