Wednesday, January 18, 2017
6630 Frontage@White Horse Rd ♦ Greenville, SC 29605 ♦ Phone 864-355-8700 ♦ Fax 864-355-8798

Support Staff


Kenya Farley
Nurse
kjfarley@greenville.k12.sc.us


Sharon Harrison
Aide
srharris@greenville.k12.sc.us


Toney  Mealing
Intervention Specialist
trmealing@greenville.k12.sc.us


Sheldon Mickens
School Resource Officer
smickens@greenville.k12.sc.us


Eric Parker
Plant Engineer
eparker@greenville.k12.sc.us


John Simmons
ISS Coordinator
jasimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us


Toni Warren
Intervention Specialist
twarren@greenville.k12.sc.us


Lyle Watson
Long Term Substitute
lywatson@greenville.k12.sc.us