Support Staff

Kamrie Connell
Kamrie Connell
ISS Coordinator
kconnell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Melissia Dirton
Melissia Dirton
SRO
nd0161223@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sharon Harrison
Sharon Harrison
Instructional Assistant
srharris@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Brenda Ingram
Nurse
bingram@greenville.k12.sc.us

Toney  Mealing
Toney  Mealing
Intervention Specialist
trmealing@greenville.k12.sc.us

Eric Parker
Eric Parker
Plant Engineer
eparker@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dean Thompson
Dean Thompson
Instructional Assistant
dethompson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Toni Warren
Toni Warren
Intervention Specialist
twarren@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lyle Watson
Lyle Watson
Staff
lywatson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lyle Watson